Project Director David Kaye, MD dlkaye@buffalo.edu
Project Administrator Ira Bhatia, MS ibhatia@buffalo.edu
Chief Advisor of Outcomes Alex Cogswell, PhD, Vice Chair for Research, University at Buffalo Department of Psychiatry
Executive Director Amy Berek, Chief Financial Officer University Psychiatric Practice
General Advisor Steve Dubovsky, MD, Chair, University at Buffalo Dept. of Psychiatry
Administrative Advisor George Blakeslee, MSW, SUNY Upstate
Grant Advisor Arvela Heider, PhD

Upstate Medical University (Syracuse) - Mondays

Terrie Hargrave, MD (315) 464-3266 hargravt@upstate.edu
Wanda Fremont, MD (315) 464-3128 fremontw@upstate.edu
Eric MacMaster, MD (315) 464-3955 macmaste@upstate.edu
Maureen Ryan, PsyD (315) 291-7022 mryanpsyd@icloud.com
Nayla Khoury, MD (315) 464-3276 khouryn@upstate.edu

Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine - Tuesdays

Carmel Foley, MD (516) 470-3550 CFoley@northwell.edu
Victor Fornari, MD (718) 470-3501 VFornari@northwell.edu
Scott Falkowitz, DO (718) 470-3543 SFalkowitz@northwell.edu
Leslie Cummins, LCSW (718) 470-4833 LCummins@northwell.edu

Columbia University Medical Center/New York State Psychiatric Institute - Wednesdays

Rachel Zuckerbrot, MD (646) 774-5736 zuckerbr@nyspi.columbia.edu
Jennifer Petras, MD (646) 774-5813 jpetras@nyspi.columbia.edu
Katherine Carnicelli, LCSW (646) 774-5804 carnice@nyspi.columbia.edu

University at Buffalo - Thursdays

David L. Kaye, MD (716) 898-1064 dlkaye@buffalo.edu
Beth Smith, MD (716) 859-5468 balucas@buffalo.edu
Sourav Sengupta, MD, MPH (716) 320-0362 souravse@buffalo.edu
Kristin McGinley, LCSW (716) 898-1066 knm4@buffalo.edu
Medical Director, Site 1 Jeffery Daly, MD (877) 709-1771
Medical Director, Site 2 Sarah Klagsbrun, MD (877) 709-1771
Instructor Amy Silverman, MD (877) 709-1771
Psychiatrist Suzanne Summida, MD (877) 709-1771
Linkage and Referral Coordinator / Saratoga Kelly Pilkey (877) 709-1771
Linkage and Referral Coordinator / Katonah Cathy Thornton, RN (877) 709-1771
Project Coordinator Michele Phillips (877) 709-1771