Project TEACH
Project Director David Kaye, MD dlkaye@buffalo.edu
Project Administrator Ira Bhatia, MS ibhatia@buffalo.edu
Chief Advisor of Outcomes Alex Cogswell, PhD, Vice Chair for Research, University at Buffalo Department of Psychiatry
Executive Director Amy Berek, Chief Financial Officer University Psychiatric Practice
General Advisor Steve Dubovsky, MD, Chair, University at Buffalo Dept. of Psychiatry
Administrative Advisor George Blakeslee, MSW, SUNY Upstate
Grant Advisor Arvela Heider, PhD

Upstate Medical University (Syracuse) - Mondays

Wanda Fremont, MD (315) 464-3128 fremontw@upstate.edu
Eric MacMaster, MD (315) 464-3955 macmaste@upstate.edu
Maureen Ryan, PsyD (315) 291-7022 mryanpsyd@icloud.com
Nayla Khoury, MD (315) 464-3276 khouryn@upstate.edu

Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine - Tuesdays

Carmel Foley, MD (516) 470-3550 CFoley@northwell.edu
Victor Fornari, MD (718) 470-3501 VFornari@northwell.edu
Leslie Cummins, LCSW (718) 470-4833 LCummins@northwell.edu

Columbia University Irving Medical Center/New York State Psychiatric Institute - Wednesdays

Rachel Zuckerbrot, MD (646) 774-5736 rachel.zuckerbrot@nyspi.columbia.edu
Jennifer Petras, MD (646) 774-5813 jpetras@nyspi.columbia.edu
Katherine Carnicelli, LCSW (646) 774-5804 carnice@nyspi.columbia.edu

University at Buffalo - Thursdays

David L. Kaye, MD (716) 898-1064 dlkaye@buffalo.edu
Beth Smith, MD (716) 859-5468 balucas@buffalo.edu
Sourav Sengupta, MD, MPH (716) 320-0362 souravse@buffalo.edu
Kristin McGinley, LCSW 716-898-6486 knm4@buffalo.edu
Medical Director / Saratoga Brett Nelson, MD (844) 892-5070
Medical Director/Katonah Sarah Klagsbrun, MD (844) 892-5070
Instructor Amy Silverman, MD (844) 892-5070
Psychiatrist Suzanne Summida, MD (844) 892-5070
Linkage and Referral Coordinator / Saratoga Kelly Pilkey (844) 892-5070
Linkage and Referral Coordinator / Katonah Cathy Thornton, RN (844) 892-5070
Project Coordinator Michele Phillips (844) 892-5070